Academic Program

It consists of 11 Divisions and 1 Special session.

  • ㆍ Agricultural and Food Biotechnology (AFB)
  • ㆍ Applied Microbiology (AM)
  • ㆍ Biocatalysis and Protein Engineering (BPE)
  • ㆍ Bioenergy and Biorefinery (BB)
  • ㆍ Biopharmaceutical and Medical Biotechnology (BMB)
  • ㆍ Bioprocess and Bioseparation Engineering (BBE)
  • ㆍ Environmental Biotechnology (EB)
  • ㆍ Marine Biotechnology (MB)
  • ㆍ Nanobiotechnology, Biosensors and Biochips (NBB)
  • ㆍ Systems and Synthetic Biotechnology (SSB)
  • ㆍ Tissue Engineering and Biomaterials (TEB)
  • ㆍ COVID-19 Special session